Ditch the Baggage | Nancy Alcorn's Blog | NancyAlcorn.com

Ditch the Baggage, Change Your Life: 7 Keys to Lasting Freedom

Nancy Alcorn’s practical and effective teaching, Ditch the Baggage, Change Your Life, shows you how to walk in freedom, no matter what you have been through or what issues you have faced in your past. You can redefine your life and release thoughts, feelings, and habits that have dragged you down. Then you will begin to live life as it is supposed to be lived in Christ.

Learn seven keys to lasting freedom, including committing fully to Christ, choosing to forgive, renewing your mind, breaking generational patterns, healing life’s hurts, conquering oppression, and learning principles of lifelong success.

Click here to purchase.

Mission of Mercy | Nancy Alcorn's Blog | NancyAlcorn.com

Mission of Mercy

In Mission of Mercy Alcorn challenges readers to consider why people behave the way they do, sharing the practical principles that have made Mercy a success at life transformation. Illustrated by the moving, inspiring testimonies of real women, she demonstrates how we can move from a place of judgment to compassion that leads to action.

Click here to purchase.

Echoes of Mercy | Nancy Alcorn's Blog | NancyAlcorn.com

Echoes of Mercy

Echoes of Mercy shares the story of how Nancy Alcorn followed God’s calling to start Mercy Ministries (now known as Mercy Multiplied) in 1983. This story will inspire you to look at your own faith-walk and see how much God can bless your own life when you follow His will.

Click here to purchase.

Mercy Moves Mountains | Nancy Alcorn's Blog | NancyAlcorn.com

 Mercy Moves Mountains

Meet Lori—physically and emotionally abused at a very young age. What had she done to deserve this? Then she met Mercy. Today she has a career she loves, travels to foreign countries where she shares her story. Meet Caroline—she was trapped in a family who sought control of her life to the point that if she did not conform, they would commit her to a mental institution. Then she met Mercy. Today she is married to a wonderful man who loves her deeply and honors God just as she does. Have you met Mercy?

Click here to purchase.

Mercy For

“Mercy For” Series – set of 4

This incredible four-book series covers the topics of eating disorders, self-harm, addictions, and sexual abuse. These books are written to bring freedom to all who are struggling with these issues. However, these books are also designed for family members, friends, youth leaders, senior pastors—all those who care about someone who is struggling with these issues or who desires to help someone who is struggling with these issues.

The “Mercy For” Series is not designed to be a replacement for professional help; it is recommended that girls struggling with these issues use these books in conjunction with Christian counseling or mentoring.

Click here to purchase.